Perfect Origins Perfect Biotics Reviews – Benefits and Side-effects

Filtered water, Humarian Proprietary Blend: (Fermented probiotics, benzoic acid, tartaric acid, nicotinamide, pyridoxine, thiamine, calcium, cobalt, iron, magnesium, manganese, selenium, molybdenum, potassium, and sodium). 12 strain Pro-biotic mix: (Lactobacillus Plantarum, Lactobacillus Rhamnosus, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium infantis, Bifidobacterium longum, Enterococcus Faecium, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus Casei, Lactobacillus Helveticus, Lactobacillus Salivarius, Pediococcus Acidilactici and Streptococcus Thermophilus). Natural grape flavor. These are ingredients belonging to Perfect Biotics, a probiotic supplement produced by Perfect Origins.

I’m talking about probiotic bacteria today and this is one that I use personally so wanted to put this out and I recommend it to you guys reading this because it works in my experience.

Now, one thing you need to know about probiotic supplements is that it’s hard to choose a good one because many probiotic supplements don’t show you information such as ph levels for the probiotic strains, which are very important for their survival in the intestines and in their resistance to bile acids and acidic environments. This is one of the things that sets strains apart, I’m sure you’ve heard that all strains are unique and that there is no one bacterium strain perfectly identical to another. Well ph levels is one factor that differentiates them because it has been proven scientifically that multiple strains behaved differently at different ph levels with and without glucose being involved because as you may or may not know, glucose has been also proven to enhance survival rates for probiotic strains of bacteria inside the human body as shown with simulated gastric juice at different pH levels and the differences were pretty significant I would say.

When I decided to order and use this supplement, Perfect Origins, I honestly didn’t really know for a fact if it would work for me or not. I read the info. on its strains and I read some reviews and some user feedback, a lot of all of that and finally decided to buy it. It has twelve probiotic strains in total, the ones I introduced in the beginning, so it’s great and all of them are good quality strains.

I had gastrointestinal pain and occasional diarrhea, it’s why I decided to purchase a probiotic supplement. So really, it’s hard to choose a good one and those with Ph levels and other additional info. on them are much more expensive so it’s definitely a problem for people on a budget. For those interested, I definitely recommend checking out Perfect Origins and using Perfect Biotics since it’s worked for me.

Leave a Reply

